GNAR Announces Winners of Achievement Awards for 2010

The Greater Nashville Association of REALTORS (GNAR) has announced Achievement Awards for 2010. 

Hagan Stone was selected as REALTOR of the YEAR for 2010.  Hagan is an active residential REALTOR at Pilkerton Realty in Nashville, TN.  Hagan is currently a Vice President at GNAR and has served on the GNAR Board of Directors since 2009.

Terry DeSelms of ReMax Elite was recognized as the Top Team for Listing and Selling.

Joe Petno of Exit Realty 1st Choice was recognized as both the Top Individual Listing Agent and Top Individual Selling Agent.

Diamond Award Recipients:  Dana Battaglia, FCPA; Laura Baugh, Worth Properties; Terry DeSelms, The DeSelms Team; Joe Petno, Exit Realty 1st Choice.

Platinum Award Recipients:  Newell Anderson, Village Real Estate Services; Jodie Barringer, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Richard Bryan, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Allen Huggins, BrokerSouthReal Estate Partners; Ted Pins, Village Real Estate Services.

Sapphire Award Recipients:  John Brittle Jr., Village Real Estate Services; Kendra Cooke, Bob Parks Realty; Denise Cummins, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORS; Starling Davis, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Jenkins Hardin, Pilkerton REALTORS; Beth Molteni, Worth Properties; Mary Beth Thomas, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Trish Woolwine, Fridrich and Clark Realty.

Gold Award Recipients:  Andy Allen, Village Real Estate Services; Lydia Armistead, Freeman Webb Company, REALTORS; Diane Barbee, Coldwell Banker Barnes; Missy Chandler, Parker Peery Properties; Deborah Dawson, Coldwell Banker Barnes; Sharon Lillicrap, American Heritage, Inc.; Jay Lowenthal, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORs; Mike McKee, Adex!Homesellers; Tammy Nauman, Century 21 Premier; Brian Copeland, Village Real Estate Services; John Brackeen, ReMax Choice Properties; Alicia Griffith, The Wilson Group; Suzi Minor, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Stephen Meadows, Crye-Leike, Inc., REALTORS.

Silver Award Recipient:  Marilyn Denney Blankenship, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Vernice Bryan, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Julie Casassa, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORS; Cindy Evans, ReMax Choice Properties; John Fairhead, Village Real Estate Properties; Betty Finucane, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Tom Fussell, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Peggy Horne, Chris Dotson and Associates; Mary Elcan May, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Anne McGugin, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Marcie Nash, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORs; Angela Pickney O’Neil, The Wilson Group; Mitzi Rager, Century 21 Premier; Sheila Reed, Century 21 Premier; Paul Russell, Century 21 Charlton Realty; Veryln Stewart, Prudential Woodmont Realty Group; Hagan Stone, Pilkerton Realtors; Mandy Wachtler, Pilkerton REALTORS; Alice Walker, The Wilson Group; Bill Bell, Fridrich and Clark; Keri Cannon, Fridrich and Clark Realty; LuAnn Reid, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Missy Rodriguez-Brower, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORS; Donnie Stanley, Pilkerton REALTORS; Cynthia Wyant, Prudential Woodmont Realty Group; Jessica Averbuch, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORS; Jarratt Bell, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Christie Bradley, Fridrich and Clark Realty; Patricia Carroll, Century 21 Premier; Jennifer Claxton, Pilkerton REALTORS; Sam Coleman, Fridrich and Clark, Realty; Kimberly Cunliffe, The Wilson Group; Dawn Franklin, Bob Parks Realty; Yvonne Kelly, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORS; Laura Monin, the Wilson Group; Forrest Moody; Weichert REALTORS, The Andrews Group; Laron Pendergrass, Pilkerton REALTORS; Sean Simons, Zeitlin and Company, REALTORS; Pam Smith, Parker Peery Properties; Grace Clayton, BrokerSouth Real Estate Partners; Courtney Jenrath, Fridrich and Clark REALTORs; Sarah Kilgore, Pilkerton REALTORS; Marc Michaelson, Crye-Leike Inc., REALTORS; Trish Myatt, Benchmark Realty; Pete Prosser, Village Real Estate Services;

Congratulations to all award recipients!

Thank you,

Richard Acree

Comments in this blog posting are the copyrighted intellectual property of Richard Acree, President, HABITEC Home and Building Inspections, LLC,  and are intended to educate and otherwise assist home owners, sellers and buyers, building owners, sellers and buyers, realtors, real estate investors, property managers, and lenders in the process of owning, buying or selling homes or commercial buildings.  HABITEC is a residential (home) and commercial building inspection company serving Middle Tennessee including Nashville, Brentwood, Franklin, Murfreesboro, Smyrna, Mt. Juliet, Hendersonville, Dickson, Belle Meade, Columbia, Spring Hill, Lebanon, Gallatin and more!  In addition to building inspections HABITEC offers Environmental Services for mold assessments, radon testing and water quality analysis.  Additional information about HABITEC can be found on our website at, or call 615-376-2753. 

Richard Acree is the author of  the HABITEC Home and Building Inspections blog at ActiveRain, WordPress, and Blogger, and Founder of the ActiveRain Group Tennessee Home and Building Inspectors.  All are welcome to join and comment on those blogs and group.   You can also follow HABITEC on Facebook and Richard on Linked.  Thank you!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: